歐巴馬向軍火石油商和新保守派投降

2010/11/23

雜文

2010/11/23 初稿
2010/11/24 增補
short link: http://wp.me/poQmf-z5


這段影片由代名為lukemtait的人公佈在Youtube上。他加了以下的註解:

我們先把事實經過說清楚。這段影片開始前,這小孩通過了金屬探測器,但並沒觸發反應。他還是被選中要做觸身搜查。這小孩害羞所以運輸安全局(TSA)沒法完成搜身。小孩的爸爸幾次嘗試抓住小孩的手臂讓TSA人員搜身。我離他們大概有三十英尺(十公尺)遠所以聽不見他們說了什麼或到底有沒有談話。後來小孩的爸爸生氣了,把小孩的上衣脫下來交給TSA人員搜。這段影片從這裏開始錄。這事11月19日中午12點左右發生在猶他州鹽湖城國際機場。

影片錄完後,我自己通過了機場安檢。我拿了自己的行李,走向這對被搜身的父子想和他們談話。還沒走到父子身邊,一個剛剛在和TSA人員談話,穿黑西裝的男人攔住我。他說要和我談談。我不知道他要幹嘛,但是答應了。他質問我幹嘛要拍攝安檢作業。我說我從來沒看過一個小孩被這樣搜身,所以錄了下來。這個男人好像很不耐,要求知道我打算怎麼處理這段錄影片。我沒回答他。他一再要我把這段影片刪除。好像他存在(並發現我錄影)的這件事可以嚇唬我讓我照辦。我拒絕了。明顯地,他覺得TSA做錯了什麼事被我錄下來。和他談話後,我走向我的登機門,並打電話給我兄弟。他說類似的新聞最近正是火熱的話題,我該把這段影片貼到Youtube上。

我的登機門滿遠的。我走到登機門十五分鐘後。來了兩個TSA人員,坐在離我十五英尺左右的地方。我站起來,移動位置到他們正前方,拍了他們的照片。另外兩個TSA人員過來加入前面兩個。他們偶爾瞄瞄我,並對著他們的對講機講話。我不知道他們為什麼出現在那裡,是不是湊巧的?我不知道。他們在那裡待了三十到四十五分鐘,我上機前,他們才離開。想嚇我?也許有點吧。

原文:

Lets get the facts straight first. Before the video started the boy went through a metal detector and didn’t set it off but was selected for a pat down. The boy was shy so the TSA couldn’t complete the full pat on the young boy. The father tried several times to just hold the boys arms out for the TSA agent but i guess it didn’t end up being enough for the guy. I was about 30 ft away so i couldn’t hear their conversation if there was any. The enraged father pulled his son shirt off and gave it to the TSA agent to search, thats when this video begins.

******* THIS VIDEO OCCURRED AT SALT LAKE CITY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT ON NOVEMBER 19TH AT AROUND THE TIME OF 12:00 PM **********

***Insertion of what happened after the video (full story)****
After I finished videotaping the incident I went through the check point myself. I collected my things and went over to talk to the father and son. Before I could get to them a man in a black suit who had been talking with the other TSA officials approached me. He asked to speak to me and I obliged, wondering what was to come. He then proceeded to interrogate me about why I was videotaping the “procedures of the TSA". I told him that I had never seen such practices before on a young child and decided to record it. The man being frustrated at this point demanded to know my plans with the video, of which I didn’t respond. Repeatedly he asked me to delete the video, hoping his mere presence could intimidate me to obey, but I refused. By this point it became obvious that he felt TSA had done something wrong and that I caught it on tape. After the interview, I left for my gate. I called my brother who told me I should put the tape on YouTube because this had been a recent hot topic in the news.
My gate was a long way off, but about 15 minutes after arriving 2 TSA agents came and sat 15 feet or so away from me. I stood up and moved so that they were in front of me and then took a picture. A 3rd and then a 4th agent came and sat down with the others. They would occasionally glance at me and talk on their walkie-talkies. I don’t know why they were there or if it was a huge coincidence but they stayed for 30-45 minutes and left just before I boarded the plan. Interesting to say the least, intimidating? Maybe a little…


布希政府時代有其他同樣甚至更荒謬的濫用『家鄉安全法』(Homeland Security Act)的做法,在這裏先不多說。但是,歐巴馬政府?

小孩要搜身。那嬰兒呢?要劫機的也許把炸藥藏在嬰兒身上哩。如果有劫機的把化學炸藥藏在直腸裡呢?藏在陰道裏呢?以後登機也許大家都得脫褲彎腰受內檢?鴨嘴鉗也該變成機場安檢工具了吧?

歐巴馬政府從留了五萬部隊在伊拉克進行『顧問和非戰鬥工作』的假撤軍,到增兵阿富汗、中亞,到最近加緊在亞洲重新部署軍事力量。一再顯示他的政府對於軍火和石油商撐腰的鷹派和共和黨新保守派不是無力控制,就是開始同聲共氣走一樣的路子。

最近美國機場安檢鬧出來的問題,雖然看似和國際大勢無關,卻又是一樁歐巴馬政府已經被『人權雖可貴,自由價更高,若為安全故,兩者皆可拋。』的保守鷹派和假自由主義者(譬如Paul Krugman,有機會再說說這個傢伙)腐蝕後透露出來的病象。一葉落而知秋。

我以前說過,帝國在開始式微時,最危險。經濟社會發生嚴重問題,人們開始到處找待罪羔羊。怒氣交相乘湧,人人期待救世主的時候,極權的陰毒就趁隙而入。看看二戰前的世界經濟情況和政治演變,明白的很。歐巴馬政府的變化,I am not surprised.

有些讀者也許還記得我以前分析為什麼希拉蕊初選落後時提到候選人接受大公司捐款的事。提那事,不是沒原因的。

我這只是大略說說,沒有仔細分析。這事,錯綜複雜。It’s not for fainted hearts, muddy brains and myopic eyes. 也許有時間會說詳細點。But then why does an accidental tourist to your planet such as I care? 你看懂我這裏說什麼,不用我多解釋,你也明白。你不懂,我長篇累牘,你一樣不懂,說不定還要來拉扯糾纏。日頭赤野野,隨人顧性命哦。


看看這個新媽媽如何被刁難

安檢被看光光,女生該有怎樣的態度?沒時間翻譯,聽不懂英文的,歹勢唷。

唔。。。你什麼看法?

最近開始看的書:歐巴馬的戰爭 (Obama’s Wars)

參考閱讀:
【文明套餐食譜】
【美麗新世紀】
希拉蕊為什麼陷入苦戰
【次貸危機和爛番茄】 如何轉移注意力,把罪過推到別人身上


老夫小弟我近日又是滿身疼痛,心情不佳,所以最近文章比較咬牙切齒,如有錯誤,一概都是別人錯啦!夠台吧?特為之記。
 
 
 

, , , ,

訂閱

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 則迴響 於 “歐巴馬向軍火石油商和新保守派投降”

  1. 在IN打拼的混小子 Says:

    感恩節時去附近的Borders看了一下Obama’s War
    頗有意思的
    想不到居然是Bob Woodward寫的…
    考慮買一本回家看

    回覆

  2. CDL卜向化 Says:

    有一部電影叫Dick(1999),裏面有Bob Woodward。
    如果對水門事件有點瞭解,這電影超好笑。不要相信imdb的rating,這片的娛樂性我給9.5/10。

    回覆

  3. ws Says:

    Paul Krugman,a Nobel winner, 是个假自由主義者? (会不会所谓自由主义是个标签。谁永远站在光谱的两个极端?) 。我一直以为他种是站在小老百姓一边,揭发大公司和政府的阴阳谋。 你又是从何得知他脑袋里的最后意图? 有空再長篇累牘吧。搞不好愈听愈迷糊。

    " then why does an accidental tourist to your planet such as I care?"。accidental tourist 不是也住在開始式微的帝國吗?when accidental tourist gonna end his exile, please let ur reader know. (BTW, is it a better place of the planet where accidental tourist originally resides?)

    (地球上)日頭赤野野,隨人顧性命! 说得极是。:(((

    回覆

發表迴響

